Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2021

 

*School Opens                                Monday 4th January 2021

 

Half Term Holiday                           Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

*School Opens                                Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Last day of Term                             Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Easter Holiday                                 Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

*School Opens                                Monday 19th April 2021

 

May Bank Holiday                           Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Last day of Term                             Friday 28th May 2021

 

Half Term Holiday                           Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

*School Opens                                Monday 7th June 2021

 

INSET Staff Training Day                  Friday 25th June 2021                             (School CLOSED for children)

 

*Last Day of Summer Term             Friday 23rd July 2021

2021 / 22 Term dates can be downloaded below.